Leadership

Leadership

Staff

Pastor Dan Flynn – Vacancy Pastor – pastor@bloomfieldcross.org           (CLICK HERE for his Bio)

Cheryl Yuhas – Business Administrator – cyuhas@bloomfieldcross.org

Bob Alexander – Worship Director – ralexander@bloomfieldcross.org

Jason Price – Technical Director/Webmaster – jprice@bloomfieldcross.org

Debbi Lampkin – Media Director – dlampkin@bloomfieldcross.org

Karen Leonard – Administrative / Office Support – kleonard@bloomfieldcross.org

Church Council

Kevin Bilkey – President – councilpresident@bloomfieldcross.org

Kirsten Kozel – Vice President

Carol Wright – Secretary

Julie Schulte – Finance Director

Krystyn Irvine – Trustee – Education

Scott Kos – Trustee – Facilities

Erik Alexander – Trustee – Missions

Scott Dudly – Trustee – Policy Board

Tanya Skiliton – Trustee – Policy Board

Board of Elders

Steve Boergert – Head Elder – headelder@bloomfieldcross.org

Bob Alexander

Mark Frank

Perry Greene IV

Joe Guettler

Dave Hamada

Greg Kehoe

Don Lozen

Jeff Marchione

Cary Schwab

Kerry Streng

Jonathan Toth

Duane Turner